Research Activity

On this page you can find research groups that are working on topics related to the current domain:

# Rosters The rosters are here to preload them so that activity plugins on the activity pages will load without the need for a refresh.

Outlandish Researchers REFERENCES outlandish.academy/outlandish-researchers ROSTER andreworford.com/andrews-activity ROSTER outlandish.academy/ninas-activity

Technology Sites REFERENCES c0de.academy/technology-sites REFERENCES c0de.academy/coding-sites REFERENCES livecode.world/welcome-visitors REFERENCES fedwiki.org/fedwiki-sites REFERENCES fedwiki.org/foraging-sites

Audio Sites REFERENCES sound.thought.garden/audio-sites

Game Sites REFERENCES thought.garden/game-sites

Data Sites REFERENCES data.fedwiki.org/data-sites

Thought Garden Sites REFERENCES thought.garden/thought-garden-sites

Thought Garden Projects REFERENCES outlandish.academy/outlandish-researchers REFERENCES wiki.feast.fm/feast-researchers REFERENCES thought.garden/thought-garden-sites REFERENCES permanent.wiki/permanent-web-sites

David's Sites REFERENCES david.bovill.me/davids-sites

All Wards Sites REFERENCES future.fedwiki.org/wards-sites ROSTER ward.bay.wiki.org/welcome-visitors

Mike Caulfield machines.hapgood.net orientation.hapgood.net Ward Cunningham ward.fed.wiki.org ward.asia.wiki.org forage.ward.fed.wiki.org h2.ward.asia.wiki.org Happening #2 audrey.sf.fedwikihappening.net anderhaff.ny2.fedwikihappening.net cards.aribadernatal.com niallb.uk2.fedwikihappening.net frances.uk2.fedwikihappening.net cj13.sf2.fedwikihappening.net phb256.ny2.fedwikihappening.net fortyfoxes.uk2.fedwikihappening.net tmtm.uk2.fedwikihappening.net kate.au.fedwikihappening.net dancallahan.ny2.fedwikihappening.net gardnercampbell.ny2.fedwikihappening.net chamboonline.sf2.fedwikihappening.net timothyfcook.ny2.fedwikihappening.net h2.ward.asia.wiki.org adamldavis.ny2.fedwikihappening.net tdeflitch.ny2.fedwikihappening.net podehaye.uk2.fedwikihappening.net jrdingwall.sf2.fedwikihappening.net kimeke.ny2.fedwikihappening.net telliowkuwp.ny2.fedwikihappening.net erbfarm.ny2.fedwikihappening.net adrianoferrari.ny2.fedwikihappening.net hypervisible.ny2.fedwikihappening.net dongorges.ny2.fedwikihappening.net electricarchaeo.ny2.fedwikihappening.net fgraver.uk2.fedwikihappening.net daveh70.ny2.fedwikihappening.net kwhamon.ny2.fedwikihappening.net chaugen.sf2.fedwikihappening.net camhock.ny2.fedwikihappening.net dogtrax.ny2.fedwikihappening.net tuttlesvc.ny2.fedwikihappening.net donalholland.ny2.fedwikihappening.net sarah.uk.fedwikihappening.net hwangmoretime.sf2.fedwikihappening.net machines.alyson.sf.fedwikihappening.net theotherjeff.sf2.fedwikihappening.net geonz.ny2.fedwikihappening.net fedwiki.djon.es tomaskafka.uk2.fedwikihappening.net thoka.uk2.fedwikihappening.net nick.uk.fedwikihappening.net cjunekim.sf2.fedwikihappening.net tim.au.fedwikihappening.net nlafferty.uk2.fedwikihappening.net cogdoghappening.sf2.fedwikihappening.net martinlindner.uk2.fedwikihappening.net jenny.uk.fedwikihappening.net annalisamanca.uk2.fedwikihappening.net x28de.uk2.fedwikihappening.net Sbethm.sf2.fedwikihappening.net mcmorgan.ny2.fedwikihappening.net brackenm.ny2.fedwikihappening.net cicatriz.ny2.fedwikihappening.net ottonomy.sf2.fedwikihappening.net jupidu.uk2.fedwikihappening.net 14prinsp.ny2.fedwikihappening.net reimerth.uk2.fedwikihappening.net wiki.allmende.io emily.edfedwiki.com fedwiki.jeffist.com patchcr.ny2.fedwikihappening.net fedwiki.jakesandlund.com mshook.ny2.fedwikihappening.net

This list of sites above is generated automatically form Reference Links added to the teaching Machine Sites card. Below you can view all recent activity in these sites: